Leadership Team

Tari Flannery

Tari Flannery
President
M&T Realty Capital Corporation
25 S. Charles Street, 17th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21201
Phone: (410) 545-2450
tflannery@mtb.com

Mark Gould

Mark Gould
National Production Manager
M&T Realty Capital Corporation
25 S. Charles Street, 17th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21201
Phone: (410) 545-2418
Fax: (410) 545-2395
mgould@mtb.com

Robert Kaplan

Robert Kaplan
Assistant National Production Manager
M&T Realty Capital Corporation
25 S. Charles Street, 17th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21201
Phone: (410) 545-2483
Fax: (410) 545-2395
rkaplan@mtb.com

Joe McFarland

Joe McFarland
Chief Financial Officer
M&T Realty Capital Corporation
25 S. Charles Street, 17th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21201
Phone: (410) 244-3783
Fax: (410) 545-2295
jmcfarland@mtb.com

Gary Pool

Gary Pool
Chief Underwriter - Agency
M&T Realty Capital Corporation
25 S. Charles Street, 17th Floor
Baltimore, Maryland 21201
Phone: (410) 545-2493
Fax: (410) 545-2211
gpool@mtb.com

Christine Chandler

Christine Chandler
Chief Underwriter - FHA
M&T Realty Capital Corporation
25 S. Charles Street, 22ndFloor
Baltimore, Maryland 21201
Phone: (410) 545-2451
Fax: (410) 545-2469
cchandler@mtb.com

Mona Mahoney

Mona Mahoney
Chief Documentation Manager
M&T Realty Capital Corporation
7799 Leesburg Pike
Falls Church, VA 22043
Phone: (703) 748-3728
rmahoney@mtb.com

Janet Leitzel

Janet Leitzel
Chief Closing & Delivery Officer
M&T Realty Capital Corporation
25 S. Charles Street, 11th Floor
Baltimore, Maryland 21201
Phone: (410) 545-2434
Fax: (410) 545-2395
jleitzel@mtb.com

Jane Ingham

Jane Ingham
Chief Asset Management Officer
M&T Realty Capital Corporation
25 S. Charles Street, 12th Floor
Baltimore, Maryland 21201
Phone: (410) 545-2429
Fax: (410) 545-2295
jingham@mtb.com

Production Managers

Michael Edelman

Michael Edelman
Agency Program Manager
Fannie Mae & Freddie Mac

M&T Realty Capital Corporation
350 Park Avenue, 6th Floor
New York, NY 10022
Phone: (212) 350-2632
medelman@mtb.com

Paula Quigley

Paula Quigley
FHA/HUD Program Manager
M&T Realty Capital Corporation
25 S. Charles Street, 17th Floor
Baltimore, Maryland 21201
Phone: (410) 545-2494
Fax: (410) 545-2395
pquigley@mtb.com

Sheila Scherrer

Sheila Scherrer
Conduit & Life Company Program Manager
M&T Realty Capital Corporation
Three Fountain Plaza, 10th Floor
Buffalo, New York 14203
Phone: (716) 848-7685
Fax: (716) 848-7666
sscherrer@mtb.com