Leadership Team

Michael Berman

Michael Berman
Chief Executive Officer
M&T Realty Capital Corporation®
One Light Street, 12th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21202
Phone: 410-545-2434
mberman@mtb.com

Michael Edelman

Michael Edelman
President 
Fannie Mae & Freddie Mac

M&T Realty Capital Corporation
350 Park Avenue, 6th Floor
New York, NY 10022
Phone: 212-350-2632
medelman@mtb.com  

Mark GouldMark Gould
National Production Manager
M&T Realty Capital Corporation
One Light Street, 12th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21202
Phone: 410-545-2418
mgould@mtb.com

Christine Chandler

Christine Chandler
Chief Credit Officer & COO
M&T Realty Capital Corporation
One Light Street, 12th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21202
Phone: 410-545-2451
cchandler@mtb.com

 

Harry Valentino
Chief Financial Officer
M&T Realty Capital Corporation
One Light Street, 12th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21202
Phone: 410-244-3783
hvalentino@mtb.com 

Mona Mahoney

Mona Mahoney
General Counsel 
M&T Realty Capital Corporation
7799 Leesburg Pike
Falls Church, VA 22043
Phone: 703-748-3728
rmahoney@mtb.com

Jane Ingham

Jane Ingham
Chief Asset Management Officer
M&T Realty Capital Corporation
One Light Street, 12th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21202
Phone: 410-545-2429
jingham@mtb.com

Steven Heller

Steven Heller
Executive Managing Director, Agency Production
M&T Realty Capital Corporation
101 Grovers Mill Road, Suite 130
Lawrence, NJ
Phone: 732-476-6543
sheller@mtb.com

Jimmy Long

James R. Long
Chief Underwriter - Agency
M&T Realty Capital Corporation
One Light Street, 12th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21202
Phone: 410-545-2141
jrlong@mtb.com

Lisa Rediske

Lisa Rediske
Chief Underwriter - FHA/HUD
M&T Realty Capital Corporation
Phone: 360-844-5361
mrediske@mtb.com

Wendy LeBlanc

Wendy LeBlanc
Chief Closing & Delivery Officer
M&T Realty Capital Corporation
One Light Street, 12th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21202
Phone: 860-931-1926
wleblanc@mtb.com

Joanie Wilson
Director of Affordable Underwriting
M&T Realty Capital Corporation
5601 Granite Parkway, Suite 800
Plano, TX 75024
Phone: 469-678-6882
jwilson10@mtb.com


Program Managers

Paula Quigley

Paula Quigley
FHA/HUD Program Manager
M&T Realty Capital Corporation
One Light Street, 12th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21202
Phone: 410-545-2494
pquigley@mtb.com

Donald Pettit

Donald Pettit
Life Company & Conduit Program Manager
M&T Realty Capital Corporation
Radnor Financial Center
150 N. Radnor-Chester Road, Suite B-101
Radnor, PA 19087
Phone: 610-341-0200
pettit@mtb.com

Jeffrey Rodman

Jeffrey Rodman
Affordable Housing Program Manager
M&T Realty Capital Corporation
5601 Granite Parkway, Suite 800
Plano, TX 75024
Phone: 972-624-9765
jrodman@mtb.com

Matthew Pipitone

Matthew Pipitone
Head of Healthcare Programs
M&T Realty Capital Corporation
One Light Street, 12th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21202
Phone: 410-244-4183
mpipitone@mtb.com

 

Michael Jean-Pierre
Head of Investor Relations
M&T Realty Capital Corporation
350 Park Avenue, 5th floor 
New York, NY 10022
Phone: 516-507-9895
mjean-pierre1@mtb.com