Offices

View office locations in a larger map.

Michael Chavkin
Michael Chavkin
Managing Director
350 Park Ave, 6th Floor
New York, NY 10022
Office: (212) 350-2648

mchavkin@mtb.com
Joe DeCarlo
Joe DeCarlo
Managing Director
4949 SW Meadows Rd, Ste 500
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
Office: (503) 534-4686

jdecarlo@mtb.com
Sandra DeFelice
Sandra DeFelice
Managing Director
25 S. Charles St, 17th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21201
Office: (410) 545-2427

sdefelice@mtb.com
Michael Edelman
Michael Edelman
Agency Program Manager
350 Park Ave, 5th Floor
New York, NY 10022
Office: (212) 350-2632

medelman@mtb.com
David Eisemann
David Eisemann
Managing Director
25 S. Charles St, 17th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21201
Office: (410) 545-2371

deisemann@mtb.com
John Higinbothom, Jr.
John Higinbothom, Jr.
Managing Director
25 S. Charles St, 17th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21201
Office: (410) 545-2408

jhiginbothom@mtb.com
Matt Hodson
Matthew Hodson
Managing Director
7799 Leesburg Pike
Falls Church, VA 22043
Office: (703) 748-3798
Cell: (703) 408-3640

mhodson@mtb.com
Robert Kaplan
Robert Kaplan
Associate National Production Manager
25 S. Charles St, 17th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21201
Office: (410) 545-2483

rkaplan@mtb.com
Daniel Kerner
Daniel Kerner
Managing Director
280 Congress St, Suite 1300
Boston, MA 02210

Plainville Office:
72 Taunton Street, Suite 101
Plainville, MA 02762
Office: (617) 457-2026

dkerner@mtb.com
Colin Loehr
Colin Loehr         
Small Loan Specialist
25 S. Charles St, 17th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21201
Office: (410) 545-2423

cloehr@mtb.com
Daniel Lynch
Daniel Lynch
Managing Director
25 S. Charles St, 17th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21201
Office: (410) 244-4356

dslynch1@mtb.com
Matt Pipitone
Matt Pipitone
Healthcare Financing Specialist
25 S. Charles St, 17th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21201
Office: (410) 244-4183

mpipitone@mtb.com
Paula Quigley
Paula Quigley
FHA Program Manager
25 S. Charles St, 17th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21201
Office: (410) 545-2494

pquigley@mtb.com
Robert Ryan
Robert Ryan
Managing Director
One Fountain Plaza, 10th Floor
Buffalo, New York 14203
Office: (716) 848-7643

rjryan@mtb.com
Sheila Scherrer
Sheila Scherrer
Conduit & Life Company Program Manager
One Fountain Plaza, 10th Floor
Buffalo, New York 14203
Office: (716) 848-7685

sscherrer@mtb.com
Lamar Seats
Lamar Seats
Managing Director
797 E. Lancaster Ave, 2nd Floor
Villanova, PA 19085
Office: (610) 520-1464

cseats@mtb.com
Carole Stafford
Carole Stafford
Managing Director
25 S. Charles St, 17th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21201
Office: (410) 545-2496
Cell: (443) 928-1922

cstafford1@mtb.com
John Taylor
John Taylor
Managing Director
220 Park Ave, Suite 220
Florham Park, NJ 07932
Office: (973) 261-5101

jntaylor@mtb.com
Ted Yaeger
Edward "Ted" Yaeger
Managing Director
M&T Bank at City Centre
180 South Clinton Avenue
Rochester, NY 14607
Office: (585) 258-8237
Cell: (585) 797-7032

eyaeger@mtb.com