Offices by Location

Baltimore, MD

Sandra DeFelice
Sandra DeFelice
Managing Director
Office: (410) 545-2427

sdefelice@mtb.com

Baltimore, MD

Robert Kaplan
Robert Kaplan
Associate National Production Manager
Office: (410) 545-2483

rkaplan@mtb.com

Baltimore, MD

Matt Pipitone
Matt Pipitone
Healthcare Financing Specialist
Office: (410) 244-4183

mpipitone@mtb.com

Baltimore, MD

Carole Stafford
Carole Stafford
Managing Director
Office: (410) 545-2496
Cell: (443) 928-1922

cstafford1@mtb.com

New York City

Michael Edelman
Michael Edelman
Agency Program Manager
Office: (212) 350-2632

medelman@mtb.com

Pacific Northwest

Joe DeCarlo
Joe DeCarlo
Managing Director
Office: (503) 534-4686

jdecarlo@mtb.com

Philadelphia, PA

Robert Kelly
Robert Kelly
Managing Director
CKPP Division
Office: (610) 341-0566
Cell: (215) 280-7229

rkelly2@mtb.com

Philadelphia, PA

Joseph Topley
Joseph Topley
Managing Director
CKPP Division
Office: (610) 341-0570
Cell: (215) 837-0095

jtopley@mtb.com

Baltimore, MD

David Eisemann
David Eisemann
Managing Director
Office: (410) 545-2371

deisemann@mtb.com

Baltimore, MD

Colin Loehr
Colin Loehr         
Small Loan Specialist
Office: (410) 545-2423

cloehr@mtb.com

Baltimore, MD

Paula Quigley
Paula Quigley
FHA Program Manager
Office: (410) 545-2494

pquigley@mtb.com

Boston/New England

Daniel Kerner
Daniel Kerner
Managing Director
Office: (617) 457-2026

dkerner@mtb.com

New York City

Michael Chavkin
Michael Chavkin
Managing Director
Office: (212) 350-2648

mchavkin@mtb.com

Pacific Northwest

Neil Joshi
Neil Joshi
Associate Managing Director
Office: (503) 534-4785

njoshi@mtb.com

Philadelphia, PA

Donald Pettit
Donald Pettit
Conduit & Life Company Program Manager
Executive Managing Director, CKPP Division
Office: (610) 341-0200
Cell: (610) 420-0353

dpettit1@mtb.com

Tyson's Corner/Virginia

Matthew Hodson
Matthew Hodson
Managing Director
Office: (703) 748-3798
Cell: (703) 408-3640

mhodson@mtb.com

Washington, DC

Debra Goldstein
Debra Goldstein
Managing Director
Office: (703) 748-5519
Cell: (703) 608-3816

dgoldstein1@mtb.com

Baltimore, MD

John Higinbothom, Jr.
John Higinbothom, Jr.
Managing Director
Office: (410) 545-2408

jhiginbothom@mtb.com

Baltimore, MD

Daniel Lynch
Daniel Lynch
Managing Director
Office: (410) 244-4356

dslynch1@mtb.com

Baltimore, MD

Lamar Seats
Lamar Seats
Managing Director
Office: (610) 520-1464

cseats@mtb.com

Buffalo, NY

Robert Ryan
Robert Ryan
Managing Director
Office: (716) 848-7643

rjryan@mtb.com

New Jersey

John Taylor
John Taylor
Managing Director
Office: (973) 261-5101

jntaylor@mtb.com

Philadelphia, PA

Kevin Collins
Kevin Collins
Managing Director
CKPP Division
Office: (610) 341-0583
Cell: (484) 431-5971

kcollins1@mtb.com

Philadelphia, PA

Daniel Panichelli
Daniel Panichelli
Senior Managing Director
CKPP Division
Office: (610) 341-0200
Cell: (610) 247-5067

dpanichelli@mtb.com

Rochester, NY/Upstate NY

Ted Yaeger
Edward "Ted" Yaeger
Managing Director
Office: (585) 258-8237
Cell: (585) 797-7032

eyaeger@mtb.com