Producers

Producer Search

Enter the name of the producer or select an office location, then press Search.


Location

Search Results

  • Kevin Collins
    Managing Director, Capital Markets
    Philadelphia
    610-341-0583
    collins@mtb.com

  • Joe DeCarlo
    Senior Managing Director
    Pacific Northwest
    503-534-4686
    jdecarlo@mtb.com

  • Sandra DeFelice
    Managing Director
    Baltimore
    410-545-2427
    sdefelice@mtb.com

  • Michael Edelman
    Agency Program Manager
    New York City
    212-350-2632
    medelman@mtb.com

  • David Eisemann
    Managing Director
    Baltimore
    410-545-2371
    deisemann@mtb.com

  • Debra Goldstein
    Managing Director
    Washington, DC
    703-748-5519
    dgoldstein1@mtb.com

  • John Higinbothom, Jr.
    Managing Director
    Baltimore
    410-545-2408
    jhiginbothom@mtb.com

  • Matthew Hodson
    Managing Director
    Tyson's Corner/Virginia
    703-748-3798
    mhodson@mtb.com

  • Neil Joshi
    Managing Director
    Pacific Northwest
    503-534-4785
    njoshi@mtb.com

  • Robert Kaplan
    Assistant National Production Manager
    Baltimore
    410-545-2483
    rkaplan@mtb.com

  • Robert Kelly
    Managing Director, Capital Markets
    Philadelphia
    610-341-0566
    kelly@mtb.com

  • Daniel Kerner
    Managing Director
    Boston/New England
    617-457-2026
    dkerner@mtb.com

  • Matthew Kruvczuk
    Managing Director, Capital Markets
    Philadelphia
    610-535-6389
    kruvczuk@mtb.com

  • Daniel Lynch
    Managing Director
    Baltimore
    410-244-4356
    dslynch1@mtb.com

  • Steven Muth
    Managing Director
    Richmond, VA
    (804) 754-4818
    smuth@mtb.com

  • Daniel Panichelli
    Senior Managing Director, Capital Markets
    Philadelphia
    610-341-0200
    dpanichelli@mtb.com

  • Donald Pettit
    Executive Managing Director, Capital Markets
    Philadelphia
    610-341-0200
    pettit@mtb.com

  • Matt Pipitone
    Healthcare & Seniors Financing Specialist
    Baltimore
    410-244-4183
    mpipitone@mtb.com

  • Paula Quigley
    FHA/HUD Program Manager
    Baltimore
    410-545-2494
    pquigley@mtb.com

  • Robert Ryan
    Senior Managing Director
    Buffalo, NY
    716-848-7643
    rjryan@mtb.com

  • John Sigeti
    Managing Director, Capital Markets
    Buffalo, NY
    716-848-7685
    jsigeti1@mtb.com

  • Carole Stafford
    Managing Director
    Baltimore
    410-545-2496
    cstafford1@mtb.com

  • John Taylor
    Managing Director
    New Jersey
    973-261-5101
    jntaylor@mtb.com

  • Joseph Topley
    Managing Director, Capital Markets
    Philadelphia
    610-341-0570
    jtopley@mtb.com

  • Edward "Ted" Yaeger
    Managing Director
    Rochester, NY/Upstate NY
    585-258-8237
    eyaeger@mtb.com